Today’s Colorado Fall Color Report – October 8, 2013

I’m taking a group of students up along Missionary Ridge Road into the San Juan National Forest.  Our color display along the Alpine Loop is changing fast.  From where I sit in Durango we have limited color change, but just 15 miles north the scrub oak, cottonwoods and aspens are changing quickly.  I will post images when I get back from the photo workshop.

One thought on “Today’s Colorado Fall Color Report – October 8, 2013

Please let me know what you think about this post

