Nikon Video Contest Entry

If you follow my blog, you know I like to create time lapse sequences of my still photos.  And on my recent trip to Zion National Park I recorded hundreds of time lapse images.

Here’s my entry in Nikon’s Everyday Cinema Contest, with a chance to win an amazing amount of new camera gear. Its a three minute time lapse from my recent trip to Zion. If you get to the link below and just click on the HEART on the top right of the page, you make it a favorite, that’s how you vote. I don’t think you’ll need to log in.

Click here to vote for my video as your “favorite”.  Just click on the HEART on the top right.

And let me know what you think of the video sequence I entered too.

And as a special prize for helping me win the Nikon Everyday Video contest.  All of you who vote for me will be entered to win these two sweet prizes.  From the Aunt Kit Show.

And even if you don’t vote for me, comment below and you will be entered to win a Free Mesa Verde National Park hat and t-shirt (XL)

Yep, you can win these cool items from the Aunt Kit Show.  A Hat and T-shirt from Mesa Verde National Park.

Yep, you can win these cool items from the Aunt Kit Show. A Hat and T-shirt from Mesa Verde National Park.

Thanks to all of you who voted for my entry.  And the winner of the Mesa Verde Schwag is…

2 thoughts on “Nikon Video Contest Entry

Please let me know what you think about this post

